2007 MoCEP Officers and Board of Directors


MoCEP Officers:

President:
Randall Jotte, MD, FACEP - (Term 8/05-08)
St. Louis, MO 63110
jotter@msnotes.wustl.edu

Sec/Treasurer:
Michael Szewczyk, MD, FACEP - (Term 8/04-07)
Columbia, MO 65203
mjszewczyk@aol.com

Vice President:
Robert F. Poirier Jr., MD - (Term 8/06-09)
St. Louis, MO 63108
RobPoirier@pol.net

Immediate Past-President:
Barry Spoon, DO, FACEP - (Term 8/05-08)
Springfield, MO 65802
b.d.spoon@sbcglobal.net


Board of Directors:

Bill Jermyn, DO, FACEP - (Term 8/05-08)
Jefferson City, MO 65109-0364
Bill.Jermyn@dhss.mo.gov

Chris Forrer, MD, FACEP - (Term 8/05-07)
Nixa, MO 66714-8296
c.forrer@sbcglobal.net

Larry Slaughter, MD - (Term 8/05-08)
Columbia, MO 65203-0062
lslaughter90@yahoo.com

Ted McMurry, MD, FACEP - (Term 8/04-07)
Ozark, MO 65271-6202
tmcmurry@sprg.mercy.net

Brian Robb, DO, FACEP - (Term 8/06-09)
Liberty, MO 64068-1266
brianrobb@hotmail.com

Douglas Char, MD, FACEP - (Term 8/06-09)
St. Louis, MO 63126-2929
chard@msnotes.wustl.edu

Lynthia Andrews, DO, FACEP - (Term exp. 8/04-07)
Platte City, MO 64079-2300
linthia@earthlink.net

Amber Mounday, MD - (Term 8/06-09)
University City, MO 63130-3131
moundaya@msnotes.wustl.edu


Resident:

Chad Boulware, DO
Joplin, MO 64801-2432
drbware@sbcglobal.net

Charlotte Ransom, MD
Roeland Park, KS 66205-2147
charlotteransom@hotmail.com

Kevin Journagen, MD
Richmond Heights, MO 63117-1623
journagank@msnotes.wustl.edu

 




About Us | Membership | Officers | Conferences | Meeting Minutes | Press Releases
Calendar | Newsletter | Awards Info | Legislative | Other Links | Research Grant


Back To Main Page


Webpages/Copyright Martin Design Works
Date last modified: January 08, 2007